ARF Members List
You are here: Home \ Who We Are \ ARF Members List

(Last updated 05/08/2018)

NAME                                                              EMAIL

Kate Barrett                                                        krbarrett@earthlink.net
L. DiAnne Borders                                             borders@uncg.edu
Andrew Brod
Kenneth Caneva                                                 KLCANEVA@uncg.edu
Robert Cannon                                                   Robert_Cannon@uncg.edu
Ronald Cassell
Elizabeth Chiseri-Strater
Jacalyn A. Claes                                                 jaclaes1@gmail.com
Susan Dennison                                                 stdennis@uncg.edu
Colette M. Edwards
MacGregor S. Frank                                           msfrank74@gmail.com
Aubrey S. Garlington
Carol M. Garlington
Diane Gill                                                             dlgill@uncg.edu
Celia Hooper                                                       celia_home@att.net
Alice P. Hill                                                           aphspa@aol.com
John Lee Jellicorse                                            jljellic@gmail.com
Spoma Jovanovic
Elizabeth L. Keathley                                         elkeathl@uncg.edu
Bruce Kirchoff
Eileen Kohlenberg                                              egkohlen@uncg.edu
Lynetta Lawrence
Rita Layson
Stephen K. Layson
Esther Leise                                                        esther_leise@uncg.edu
Barbara B. Levin
Betsy Lindsey                                                     betsylindsey1@gmail.com
Lyn B. Mankoff                                                   lbmankof@uncg.edu
James Craig Mankoff                                       cman1949@bellsouth.net
Vicki McCready                                                  cvmccrea@gmail.com
Terrance McConnell
Michael McIntosh                                             MKMCINTO@uncg.edu
James Peterson
Lewis Pitts                                                          lewisp121247@gmail.com
Robert S. Plain                                                   rbobplain@newscape.net
Jerry J. Pubantz                                                j_pubant@uncg.edu
Gloria Pubantz                                                  gpubantz@triad.rr.com
Nancy Ryckman                                                nbryckma@uncg.edu
Craig Smith
Paul Stewart
Sue Stinson
Richard A. Swanson                                        dickswanson39@gmail.com
Thomas Wolf
Bonnie Yarbrough                                            byarbrough1@triad.rr.com
Stephen Yarbrough                                         sryarbrough1@gmail.com